You are here

 

Reviews

Reviews of LettingaProperty.com

LettingaProperty.com is listed on independent review website - ReviewCentre.com.  Read a few of the most recent reviews from our landlords and tenants or watch these video case studies.

There's no need for estate agents

 

If you've got the time to show prospective tenants around, there's really no need for estate agents. LettingaProperty.com has pretty much thought of everything!

 

Fleur Britten, Landlord
Editor, Sunday Times - Style Magazine

Quick, efficient and friendly

I had a very positive experience with Lettingaproperty.com. I took the bronze package which suited me fine. I had several phone calls checking whether I needed any assistance but without being pushy. Once my advert was published I received my first enquiry within less than 20 minutes and actually had such a good response that we paused the advert the following day. I found a suitable tenant and the references were all carried out without delay. Receiving the enquiries by text message as well as email made it all really easy. I would definitely use Lettingaproperty.com again and would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend. Thank you for your help.
Reviewed by: 
Jessica
14/04/2017

Great Service

Great service, non judgemental attitude from staff, and low prices compared to other estate agents. Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.
Reviewed by: 
Cordella
07/04/2017

What a great company

A landlord friend recommended I use this company when I needed to find a tenant for a flat I had renovated. On the strength of my experience it was a great recommendation. I selected the gold package which provides all the legal and reference work along with rental guarantee, for a fixed monthly fee. This was a great comfort for a relatively inexperienced landlord who had already suffered significant arrears from previous tenants. A new tenant was found very quickly and the staff who dealt with my let were very professional and helpful. I would definitely use this company again. A real find!!
Reviewed by: 
David
04/04/2017

Great Service

Very happy with the service, even with a poor credit managed to get the property I wanted. Quick response. I will definitely recommend lettingaproperty.com. No agency fees. Moved in my property within a week. Good staff communication through every step. Excellent service
Reviewed by: 
Abs - Tenant
25/03/2017

Great Service and Friendly Staff

The service I received was excellent. The reference process was easy to complete and quick and the staff were always willing and able to help if required. Staff were always friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process easy and stress free.
Reviewed by: 
Richard - Tenant
03/03/2017

Wonderful Service

Great service received over many years, renting out a number of properties.
Reviewed by: 
Mr Malde
26/02/2017

Excellent

The web page was easy to use and it was easy to purchase what I wanted. The communication was quick and helpful. I have used lettingaproperty before and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks.
Reviewed by: 
Richard
20/02/2017

Swift, seamless service

It's been nearly six years since we last went through the rental process, mainly because we had to deal with horrible agencies going through the tenant churn. Things have clearly moved on since then. The person at LettingaProperty made the whole process very easy for us, We saw the house on Wednesday and by the following Monday we had signed the lease. Everything was done simply online and it felt incredibly transparent as a process - there were no hidden fees and every step was clearly explained by her. I'd highly recommend LettingAProperty, both for tenants and landlords.
Reviewed by: 
Billy
11/02/2017

Professional and Helpful

As a landlord, I have spoken to all members of staff over the years about different property's. I have always found them to be helpful, professional and knowledgeable in dealing with me.
Reviewed by: 
Chris
08/02/2017

Fantastic!

I was absolutely delighted with them from start to finish. Very prompt and efficient service and I found them to be so much easier to deal with than high street letting agents - I was initially hesitant as everything is online but it proved to be a great advantage. She was so helpful and patient with me when I was calling often to chase my references (which was late due only to my companies being slow; nothing to do with lettingaproperty.com) they were on my side and cared about me and the landlord equally. Without a doubt I would recommend them to family or friends (and have already done so) thank you.
Reviewed by: 
Amelia
02/02/2017

Pages

Live online support

Chat online or call 0333 577 8888 - Mon to Fri, 9am-5.30pm.

Gold package ideal for first-time landlord letting online!

We'll not only find you a tenant and carry out full references, we'll also take care of the legal paperwork, secure the deposit and collect and guarantee your rent!

All for £149 one-off set up fee and £49 per month! Learn more.

Our property letting packages

Advert Online Legal Paperwork Rent Guarantee Rent on Time