You are here

 

Reviews

Reviews of LettingaProperty.com

LettingaProperty.com is listed on independent review website - ReviewCentre.com.  Read a few of the most recent reviews from our landlords and tenants or watch these video case studies.

There's no need for estate agents

 

If you've got the time to show prospective tenants around, there's really no need for estate agents. LettingaProperty.com has pretty much thought of everything!

 

Fleur Britten, Landlord
Editor, Sunday Times - Style Magazine

Great Service and Friendly Staff

The service I received was excellent. The reference process was easy to complete and quick and the staff were always willing and able to help if required. Staff were always friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process easy and stress free.
Reviewed by: 
Richard - Tenant
03/03/2017

Wonderful Service

Great service received over many years, renting out a number of properties.
Reviewed by: 
Mr Malde
26/02/2017

Excellent

The web page was easy to use and it was easy to purchase what I wanted. The communication was quick and helpful. I have used lettingaproperty before and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks.
Reviewed by: 
Richard
20/02/2017

Swift, seamless service

It's been nearly six years since we last went through the rental process, mainly because we had to deal with horrible agencies going through the tenant churn. Things have clearly moved on since then. The person at LettingaProperty made the whole process very easy for us, We saw the house on Wednesday and by the following Monday we had signed the lease. Everything was done simply online and it felt incredibly transparent as a process - there were no hidden fees and every step was clearly explained by her. I'd highly recommend LettingAProperty, both for tenants and landlords.
Reviewed by: 
Billy
11/02/2017

Professional and Helpful

As a landlord, I have spoken to all members of staff over the years about different property's. I have always found them to be helpful, professional and knowledgeable in dealing with me.
Reviewed by: 
Chris
08/02/2017

Fantastic!

I was absolutely delighted with them from start to finish. Very prompt and efficient service and I found them to be so much easier to deal with than high street letting agents - I was initially hesitant as everything is online but it proved to be a great advantage. She was so helpful and patient with me when I was calling often to chase my references (which was late due only to my companies being slow; nothing to do with lettingaproperty.com) they were on my side and cared about me and the landlord equally. Without a doubt I would recommend them to family or friends (and have already done so) thank you.
Reviewed by: 
Amelia
02/02/2017

Fast, Helpful Service.

Staff very friendly and happy to assist with any problems. My property was advertised quickly and easily and a tenant was found within a week of the advert being placed. Excellent all-round service. I would definitely recommend the service to friends.
Reviewed by: 
Anthony
30/01/2017

Very professional and always helpful

The team at Lettingaproperty are extremely good and really knowledgeable. They have an excellent attitude and are always there to help you. I have personally been with them for the last 4 years and would highly recommend them to anyone planning to take the online letting route. Well done and keep up the good work Lettingaproperty!
Reviewed by: 
Gautam
26/01/2017

Great Service

I am absolutely happy with their service as not only they are always there ready to help, but also they know who you are and having a personalised staff who cares about you is really nice! Price quality is great and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to save a lot of money and not compromising on the quality of the service required!
Reviewed by: 
Ana
25/01/2017

Brilliant Service From Start To Finish

I cannot thank the team enough. From registering my interest to my viewing...it was such a quick turnaround and I feel the team did everything they could to help me secure my home. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending their service. It was so personal and they made my life so much easier. I was in my new home within the week! Thanks again
Reviewed by: 
Roxanne
19/01/2017

Pages

Live online support

Chat online or call 0333 577 8888 - Mon to Fri, 9am-5.30pm.

Gold package ideal for first-time landlord letting online!

We'll not only find you a tenant and carry out full references, we'll also take care of the legal paperwork, secure the deposit and collect and guarantee your rent!

All for £149 one-off set up fee and £49 per month! Learn more.

Our property letting packages

Advert Online Legal Paperwork Rent Guarantee Rent on Time